Skip to page body Home Government About Coral Gables Attractions Doing Business City Services I Want To...

Candidates for the April 14, 2015 General Biennial Election listed in alphabetical order (Note the listed address are for contact and not necessarily the candidate's home address):

April 14, 2015 - General Biennial Election

Group (I) Group (IV) Group (V)

Ralph Cabrera

90 Almeria Avenue

Suite 203

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 801-5212

rcabrera@cabrerabenefits.com

 

Jim Cason

1040 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 409-4061

jimccason@yahoo.com

Enrique Lopez

1312 Sorolla Avenue

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 984-2127

gablesbusiness@att.net

 

Frank C. Quesada

1313 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 200

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 479-8141

frank.quesada@gmail.com

 

 

Ariel Fernandez

831 Monterey Street

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 772-8956

ariel@arielfernandez.com

 

Jackson Rip Holmes

915 Palermo Avenue,  Apt 106

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 338-5000

rip.holmes@yahoo.com

 

PJ Mitchell

314 Velarde Avenue

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 447-1333

 

Sandra Murado

901 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Suite 504
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 448-4300
sandra@muradolaw.com 

 

Norman Anthony Newell

1300 Sorolla Avenue

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 907-5200

newellcampaign@gmail.com

 

Jeannett Slesnick

827 N. Greenway Drive

Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 446-8033

slesnickj@hotmail.com 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 2/20/2015 1:19:33 PM